Post Reply 
problem using firefox
Author Message
hamzri Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: May 2011
Post: #1
problem using firefox
I use firefox the latest (17.0.1), but I cant access iyopro basic using this browser. Tried the other browser at the same time (safari and chrome), it just worked. Any platform problem with using firefox?
Thank you
hamzri
oh yeah, just FYI, I followed the instruction to install microsoft silverlight to my computer but it still didn't work as opposed to chrome and safari.
this is the snapshot which keeps popping after I clicked iyopro basic.


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
(This post was last modified: 06.01.2013 23:06 by hamzri.)
06.01.2013 22:43
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Thomas Offline
Super Moderator
******

Posts: 170
Joined: Nov 2009
Post: #2
RE: problem using firefox
This seems to be a known problem.
Please visit http://support.mozilla.org/de/questions/945376

best Thomas
07.01.2013 07:43
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
hamzri Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: May 2011
Post: #3
RE: problem using firefox
thank you for pointing that out *sheepish*
07.01.2013 12:43
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us | IYOPRO | Return to Top | Return to Content | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication